Mansion House Swim, Tennis & Dive
Our Board of Directors generally meet the last Wednesday of each month.  Please contact our Secretary, Keith Bea, at least 24 hours in advance if you are interested in attending a meeting.


Mansion House Club, Inc.
 Board of Directors, 2018

President:  
John Voorhees; Jvoorhees@usaid.gov

First Vice-President: 
Andy Lovorn; Alovorn@gmail.com

Second Vice-President 
& Long Range Planning
Committee Chair: 
Randy Schroeder; Schroederstuff@gmail.com

Secretary: 
VACANT; For assistance, questions, or to volunteer please contact either mhclubtreasurer@gmail.com or membership.mhc@gmail.com

Treasurer: 

Engineering, Construction & Maintenance: 
John Finucan; 703-780-0044; jfinucan@verizon.net

Membership: 
Susan Webster; 703-477-6391; membership.mhc@gmail.com

Swim Team Representative:

Dive Team Representatives:
    
Tennis Team Representative:
Gina Lee; 703-967-8198; mansionhousetennis@gmail.com

Legal: 
Tim Battle; tjbattle@verizon.net

Pool Operations: 
David Earle; davidearle12@gmail.com

Social Chair: 
Chris White; 703-780-5877; chris.white@longandfoster.com

© Mansion House Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software